Find Your Rep

Find Your Rep

Name Region(s) Email Phone  
Chuck Hofmann Central, North & Pandhandle Florida chuckhofmann@architex-ljh.com 321-693-7099 Sales,Florida FL
Chuck Hogan Texas; Oklahoma chuckhogan@architex-ljh.com 817-751-4037 Sales,Texas TX,Oklahoma OK
Dolly Zeligman Puerto Rico & Caribbean Islands dollyzeligman@architex-ljh.com 787-765-3579 Sales,Puerto Rico PR
Garrett Gordon Boston, Massachusetts; Central & Northern Connecticut garrettgordon@architex-ljh.com 847-909-7540 Sales,Massachusetts MA,Connecticut CT
Graham Steeves Alberta, British Columbia (except Vancouver), Saskatchewan, Manitoba grahamsteeves@architex-ljh.com 416-948-6987 Sales,Alberta AB, British Columbia BC, Saskatchewan SK, Manitoba MB
Jackie Kubilus Cleveland, Columbus, Dayton, Toledo; Ohio (except Cincinnati); Pittsburgh & Western Pennsylvania; Western New York; West Virginia jackiekubilus@architex-ljh.com 330-701-4894 Sales,Ohio OH,Pennsylvania PA,New York NY,West Virginia WV
Jacklyn Lerner Los Angeles, Orange County, Santa Barbara County, California jacklynlerner@architex-ljh.com 847-769-2620 California CA
Jeff Marino Alabama; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern Tennessee (Chattanooga & Knoxville) jeffmarino@architex-ljh.com 404-317-9793 Sales,Tennessee TN,North Carolina NC,South Carolina SC,Alabama AL,Georgia GA
Kathryn Hill San Francisco & Bay Area California; Sacramento & Central Valley California; Northwest Nevada kathrynhill@architex-ljh.com 773-320-5283 Nevada NV,California CA
Kelli Detty Cincinnati, Ohio; Indiana; Kentucky kellidetty@architex-ljh.com 317-752-2324 Sales,Ohio OH,Indiana IN,Kentucky KY
Kim Matanis Fairfield County, CT; New York City and Long Island, NY kimmatanis@architex-ljh.com 917-834-5862 Connecticut CT,New York NY
Lee Hofmann Arkansas; Louisiana; Mississippi; Central & Western Tennessee (Nashville & Memphis) leehofmann@architex-ljh.com 321-626-8151 Sales,Arkansas AR,Louisiana LA,Mississippi MS,Tennessee TN
Linzie Connally Palm Springs, San Diego, California; Hawaii; Guam & Pacific Islands linzieconnally@architex-ljh.com 800-621-0827 Sales,California CA,Hawaii HI
Lisa Beltrandi Massachusetts (except Boston & Cambridge); Vermont; New Hampshire; Maine; Rhode Island lisabeltrandi@architex-ljh.com 978-886-2278 Sales,Massachusetts MA,Vermont VT,New Hampshire NH,Maine ME,Rhode Island RI
Louise Coté Quebec- New Brunswick (Moncton, St. John), Nova Scotia (Halifax, Dartmouth), Newfoundland (St John's), Ontario- Ottawa; Canada louisecote@architex-ljh.com 514-996-0204 Ontario ON,Quebec QC,New Brunswick NB, Nova Scotia NL, Newfoundland NL
Lyman Burgess Michigan lymanburgess@architex-ljh.com 248-202-3675 Sales,Michgan MI
Mark Hill Maryland; Washington, DC. markhill@architex-ljh.com 240-638-6721 Sales,District of Columbia DC,Maryland MD
Mary Neal King Virginia maryneal@architex-ljh.com 757-621-4323 Sales,Virginia VA
Maureen Kehoe Lower Mainland of British Columbia and Vancouver Island, Canada maureenkehoe@architex-ljh.com 604-244-9419 Sales,Vancouver BC,Alberta AB, British Columbia BC, Saskatchewan SK, Manitoba MB
Meghan Smith Ontario, Canada meghansmith@architex-ljh.com 416-459-2610 Sales,Ontario ON
Michael Ferreira Colorado; Utah; Wyoming michaelferreira@architex-ljh.com 720-272-1695 Sales,Colorado CO,Utah UT,Wyoming WY
Pam Onori South Florida - Cruise Lines pamonori@architex-ljh.com 954-701-1088 Florida FL
Rich Marino Alabama; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern Tennessee (Chattanooga & Knoxville) richmarino@architex-ljh.com 770-698-8260 Sales,Tennessee TN,North Carolina NC,South Carolina SC,Alabama AL,Georgia GA
Richard Atlas Chicago & Central Illinois; Northwest Indiana; Central and South Wisconsin richardatlas@architex-ljh.com 312-804-8585 Sales,Illinois IL,Indiana IN,Wisconsin WI
Stephanie Deshaies Alaska; Idaho; Oregon; Washington stephaniedeshaies@architex-ljh.com 206-383-7215 Sales,Washington WA,Oregon OR,Idaho ID,Alaska AK
Suzan Sutcu Missouri; Nebraska; Kansas; Southern Illinois suzansutcu@architex-ljh.com 314-398-0072 Sales,Illinois IL,Missouri MO,Nebraska NE,Kansas KS
Trish Moore Philadelphia and Vicinity; Pennsylvania; Delaware; New Jersey Trishmoore@architex-ljh.com 862-596-2263 Delaware DE,Pennsylvania PA,New Jersey NJ
Wendy Reid Iowa; Minnesota; Montana; North Dakota; South Dakota; North and West Wisconsin; Arizona; New Mexico; Southeast Nevada wendyreid@architex-ljh.com 952-933-1332 Sales,Arizona AZ,New Mexico NM,Nevada NV,Wisconsin WI,Iowa IA,Minnesota MN,Montana MT,North Dakota ND,South Dakota SD

Close