Find Your Rep

Find Your Rep

Name Region(s) Email Phone  
Chuck Hogan Texas; Oklahoma chuckhogan@architex-ljh.com 817-751-4037 Sales,Texas TX,Oklahoma OK
Chuck Hofmann Mobile & Coastal Alabama; Central, North & Panhandle Florida chuckhofmann@architex-ljh.com 321-693-7099 Sales,Florida FL,Alabama AL
Dolly Zeligman Puerto Rico & Caribbean Islands dollyzeligman@architex-ljh.com 787-765-3579 Sales,Puerto Rico PR
Garrett Gordon Boston, Massachusetts; Central & Northern Connecticut garrettgordon@architex-ljh.com 847-909-7540 Sales,Massachusetts MA,Connecticut CT
Graham Steeves Alberta, British Columbia (except Vancouver), Saskatchewan, Manitoba grahamsteeves@architex-ljh.com 416-948-6987 Sales,Alberta AB, British Columbia BC, Saskatchewan SK, Manitoba MB
Jacklyn Lerner Inland Empire, Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego, Santa Barbara County, California jacklynlerner@architex-ljh.com 847-769-2620 California CA
Jeff Marino Alabama (excluding Mobile & Coastal); Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern Tennessee (Chattanooga & Knoxville) jeffmarino@architex-ljh.com 404-317-9793 Sales,Tennessee TN,North Carolina NC,South Carolina SC,Alabama AL,Georgia GA
Jessica Roberts Michigan jessicaroberts@architex-ljh.com 313-600-1569 Sales,Michgan MI
Kathryn Hill San Francisco & Bay Area California; Sacramento & Central Valley California; Northwest Nevada kathrynhill@architex-ljh.com 773-320-5283 Nevada NV,California CA
Kelli Detty Indiana; Kentucky; Missouri (St. Louis & Vicinity); Ohio; Upstate New York kellidetty@architex-ljh.com 317-752-2324 Sales,Ohio OH,Indiana IN,Kentucky KY,New York NY,Missouri MO
Kim Matanis Fairfield County, CT; New York City and Long Island, NY kimmatanis@architex-ljh.com 917-834-5862 Connecticut CT,New York NY
Laura Harding Iowa; Kansas; Missouri (Kansas City & Vicinity); Nebraska; South Dakota lauraharding@architex-ljh.com 847-707-8709 Iowa IA,South Dakota SD,Missouri MO,Nebraska NE,Kansas KS
Lee Hofmann Arkansas; Louisiana; Mississippi; Southern Missouri; Central & Western Tennessee (Nashville & Memphis) leehofmann@architex-ljh.com 321-626-8151 Sales,Arkansas AR,Louisiana LA,Mississippi MS,Tennessee TN,Missouri MO
Linzie Connally Hawaii; Guam & Pacific Islands linzieconnally@architex-ljh.com 800-621-0827 Sales,Hawaii HI
Lisa Beltrandi Massachusetts; Central and Northern Connecticut; Maine; New Hampshire; Rhode Island; Vermont lisabeltrandi@architex-ljh.com 978-886-2278 Sales,Massachusetts MA,Connecticut CT,Vermont VT,New Hampshire NH,Maine ME,Rhode Island RI
Louise Coté Newfoundland (St. John's), New Brunswick (Moncton, St. John), Nova Scotia (Halifax, Dartmouth), Ontario (Toronto, Ottawa), Quebec (Montreal); Canada louisecote@architex-ljh.com 514-996-0204 Ontario ON,Quebec QC,New Brunswick NB, Nova Scotia NL, Newfoundland NL
Mark Hill Maryland; Pittsburgh and Western Pennsylvania; Washington, DC; West Virginia markhill@architex-ljh.com 240-638-6721 Sales,Pennsylvania PA,District of Columbia DC,Maryland MD,Virginia VA
Mary Neal King Virginia maryneal@architex-ljh.com 757-621-4323 Sales,Virginia VA
Maureen Kehoe Lower Mainland of British Columbia and Vancouver Island, Canada maureenkehoe@architex-ljh.com 604-244-9419 Sales,Vancouver BC,Alberta AB, British Columbia BC, Saskatchewan SK, Manitoba MB
Michael Ferreira Utah michael@architex-ljh.com 720-272-1695 Sales,Utah UT
Nick Wilson Colorado; Wyoming nickwilson@architex-ljh.com 970-260-7783 Sales,Colorado CO,Wyoming WY
Pam Onori South Florida pamonori@architex-ljh.com 954-701-1088 Florida FL
Rich Marino Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Eastern Tennessee (Chattanooga & Knoxville) richmarino@architex-ljh.com 770-698-8260 Sales,Tennessee TN,North Carolina NC,South Carolina SC,Georgia GA
Richard Atlas Illinois; Northwest Indiana; Central and South Wisconsin richardatlas@architex-ljh.com 312-804-8585 Sales,Illinois IL,Indiana IN,Wisconsin WI
Ryan Reid Arizona; New Mexico; Southeast Nevada ryanreid@architex-ljh.com 612-868-8807 Arizona AZ,New Mexico NM,Nevada NV
Stephanie Deshaies Alaska; Idaho; Oregon; Washington stephaniedeshaies@architex-ljh.com 206-383-7215 Sales,Washington WA,Oregon OR,Idaho ID,Alaska AK
Trish Moore Philadelphia and Vicinity; Pennsylvania; Delaware; New Jersey Trishmoore@architex-ljh.com 862-596-2263 Delaware DE,Pennsylvania PA,New Jersey NJ
Wendy Reid Minnesota; Montana; North Dakota; North and West Wisconsin wendyreid@architex-ljh.com 952-933-1332 Sales,Arizona AZ,New Mexico NM,Nevada NV,Wisconsin WI,Minnesota MN,Montana MT,North Dakota ND

Close